ASPAN Members of CSPS Inducted as Fellows

At a Ceremony in Anaheim, California on April 30, 2018, at ASPAN's 37th National Conference, the ASPAN representatives to the Council on Surgical and Perioperative Safety, Dr. Erundina Krenzischek and Dr. Pamela Windle, both of whom are ASPAN past presidents, were inducted as Fellows of the American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nursing.

Becoming a Fellow of the American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses is an honorable distinction that is earned through hard work, a commitment to professional advancement, and substantive contributions in the field of perianesthesia nursing. As such, induction into ASPAN’s Fellows Program is one of the highest honors the Society can bestow upon its members.

Additional information about ASPAN and the Fellows program is online at:

Congratulations Dina and Pam!!!